Event Information
2015
First Sunday of every month in 2015 is MTB club day.
This will be a mixture of Working Bees, Group rides and events.

Tuesday 27th Jan - Club meeting 6.00pm
Sunday 1st Feb - Shuttle Day Parihaka - mtb carpark 10-2pm - Matt
Sunday 15th Feb - Glenbervie to Ngunguru Fun ride - Steve - Details

Sunday 28th Feb - Interclub ride with Auckland MTB club - Dome Valley - Matt/Joel/Steve D. - Details

Sunday 1st March - Working bee - Parihaka - Matt - Meet Parihaka 9am, bring gloves, loppers, spade for group working b 
9am start, Parihaka MTB carpark. - Scope - Ensure SSXC course gourse free, benching of new trails, improve drainage of existing.
Wednesday 4th March - Seconday Schools XC - Parahaki Kev/steve
Sunday 5th April - Easter Epic - Steve/Hamish - DETAILS
Tuesday 14th April Club meeting 6.30pm - Sport Northland Building Kensington park
Sunday 3rd May - Cross Country (XCO) multilap fun ride & race - Parihaka - DETAILS - RESULTS
Sunday 7th June - Working bee - Glenbervie - Chris - DETAILS
Sunday 21st June - Winter Solstice - Town Basin -  Matt - Details
Sunday 5th July - Glenbervie Cross Country classic (XCM) - Glenbervie - Chris - DETAILS
Tuesday 14th July - Club meeting 6.30pm - Sport Northland Building
Sunday 2nd August - Group ride - Sandy bay to Whananaki - Matt
Sunday 6th September - Working bee Parihaka - Kev
Sunday 4th October - Shuttle Day - Parihaka - Steve
Tuesday 13th October - Club Meeting 6.30pm - Sport Northland Building
Sunday 1st November - Interclub ride - Kerikeri
Sunday 6th December - End of year ride Glenbervie to Ngunguru


Past Events 


For MTB Trail building workshops information click here. Track Building (2).pdf